David Frosch

President & Owner

P | (651) 731 – 2345 ex. 309
DFrosch@MichaelLeeInc.com

Jay Fletch

New Home Sales

P | (715) 760 – 1189
JayFletch@EdinaRealty.com

Kristy Hebert

New Home Sales

P | (651) 271 – 5470
Kristyhebert@EdinaRealty.com

Amy Mansur

New Home Sales - Hastings, MN

P | (651) 380-4385
E | AmyMansur@EdinaRealty.com

Al Paterson

Remodeling Design Consultant

P | (651) 731 – 2345 ex. 303
APaterson@MichaelLeeInc.com

Tania Katzenmaier

Remodeling Design Consultant

P | (651) 731 – 2345 ex. 305
TKatzenmaier@MichaelLeeInc.com

Steven Frosch

Production Coordinator

P | (651) 731 – 2345 ex. 310
SFrosch@MichaelLeeInc.com

Beth Shea

Bookkeeper

P | (651) 731 – 2345 ex. 302
BShea@MichaelLeeInc.com

Jennifer Otto

Residential Drafter

P | (651) 731 – 2345 ex. 313
JOtto@MichaelLeeInc.com