David
View Image
View Profile
David Frosch
President & Owner
P | (651) 731 - 2345 ex. 309
DFrosch@MichaelLeeInc.com
Jay
View Image
View Profile
Jay Fletch
New Home Sales
P | (715) 760 - 1189 JayFletch@EdinaRealty.com
Kristy
View Image
View Profile
Kristy Hebert
New Home Sales
P | (651) 271 - 5470 Kristyhebert@EdinaRealty.com
Danielle
View Image
View Profile
Danielle Bade
New Home Sales
P | (651) 398-5711 DanielleBade@edinarealty.com
Todd
View Image
View Profile
Todd Kendall
Remodeling Design Consultant
P | (651) 731 - 2345 ex. 306
TKendall@michaelleeinc.com
Al
View Image
View Profile
Al Paterson
Remodeling Design Consultant
P | (651) 731 - 2345 ex. 303 APaterson@MichaelLeeInc.com
Tania
View Image
View Profile
Tania Katzenmaier
Remodeling Design Consultant
P | (651) 731 - 2345 ex. 305
TKatzenmaier@MichaelLeeInc.com
JoeBraun
View Image
View Profile
Joe Braun
New Home Superintendent
P | (612) 363 - 7987
JBraun@MichaelLeeInc.com
SteveFrosch
View Image
View Profile
Steven Frosch
Project Manager
P | (651) 731 - 2345 ex. 310 SFrosch@MichaelLeeInc.com
Beth
View Image
View Profile
Beth Shea
Bookkeeper
P | (651) 731 - 2345 ex. 302 BShea@MichaelLeeInc.com
JenniferOtto
View Image
View Profile
Jennifer Otto
Residential Drafter
P | (651) 731 - 2345 ex. 313 JOtto@MichaelLeeInc.com
Clay
View Image
View Profile
Clay McLemore
Final & Warranty Manager
P | (651) 285-4625 CMclemore@michaelleeinc.com